Random thoughts

I thought it'd be great, you know? have some time alone wrote down my thoughts..

Define what you called as “my dream” ?

leave a comment »


As usually, i dont anything in mind what should i write about yet im  trying to keep this ‘garbage can’ filled, just got an agreement with my fiancee, ill make a post if she also wrote one, well here it goes, lets try to make a rubbish article,

For the past days ive became such a lame, unproductive, sleepyhead and still.. a-jobless-fresh-grad-engineer, but im  still trying to live my life on something i called “right track to pursued the dream” (lebayyy), hopefully it wont last any longer (re:jobless), i believe Allah has designed my future, i`ll always keep that in mind, all i need to do is just keep movin and take every chance i meet, just like eminem said ” you only got one shot, do not misses chance to blow,  coz opportunity come one in a lifetime”, he got it right isn`t?

Now define what you called as a ” my dream”? i dont know bout you, but i define my dream as the moment when my parent realize that everything they`ve done for me was worthed, something that i havent done yet. Thou i always having problem with them, making my parent proud of me is always be on my top priority, couldnt agree more, and now all im thinking of to make them proud is by finding a fine neat job, but im not done yet with my dream soon as i get my dream  job, well im just a step closer to it, best is yet to come, and i aint stop till i get it.

ps :

to KBR, in case you read this, just  wanna tell you that you wont have any regret when you decide to hire me, my motivation is clear. become a Real Engineer.😉

to lyla : your turn, make another one😉

Written by iwritten

October 27, 2010 at 8:04 am

Leave a Reply

