Random thoughts

I thought it'd be great, you know? have some time alone wrote down my thoughts..

wireless access point for my iTouch *can i?*

with one comment


2.45 am, trying to get myself awake, i got something to do tomorrow morning and i really dont wanna get late. umm soo today i got another lil progress for my undergraduate thesis and i found new  cool site, i found iTouch community on the internet, finally i found some people with the same interest as i do. after a few thread browsing on that site i found  new cool thing,  about how to make your laptop/PC as a wireless point centre, so that you can connect your iTouch  with the internet through your laptop via wireless. cool isnt…yet i havent prove it wether is it works or not,well actually ive try it once today using lyla`s laptop, but it didnt work well, my iTouch has detected the wifi signal the laptop`s made, but apperantly it just a wifi signal without an IP address, i guess i made some mistake, i`ll give it a try again tomorrow.

i just think its gonna be freakin cool if it works,, im using LAN intenet for my PC, that makes me cant do any internet activity with my iTouch, so if it really works it`ll makes my iTouch lot more useful😉. I`ll post the tutorial soon as im done with this “project” ;D . Been more than a years  i have it, but still, i remain in awe of its tech😉

Written by iwritten

March 10, 2010 at 8:24 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Just landed on this place via Google seek. I love it. This situation switch my percept and I am acquiring the RSS feeds. Cheers Up.

    Alex Latting

    March 11, 2010 at 7:57 pm


Leave a Reply

