Random thoughts

I thought it'd be great, you know? have some time alone wrote down my thoughts..

post #?

with one comment


been 2 days i havnt make any post, i had nothing to write, kinda wordless i guess..today either. for the last days im trying to make a progression for my undergraduate thesis, and i think i make some, but now im curently stuck up, i need more data.I think if i got the data i need, i`ll get this done less than 2 month. Anyway, after jailbroke a 3rd gen iTouch and testing it, somehow i felt like my iTouch had better performance than the 3rd gen does.

Written by iwritten

March 9, 2010 at 8:49 pm

Posted in My Life

Tagged with , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cool! I just came to your blog via Google and I seriously loved it! The effort you do in posting here is seriously fantastic and I am pleased about it. Keep going buddy.

    tech gadgets

    March 10, 2010 at 11:54 pm


Leave a Reply

