Random thoughts

I thought it'd be great, you know? have some time alone wrote down my thoughts..

idea o idea

leave a comment »


For the last 2 hours i`ve been thinking what should i write into my blog,and still.,.,i got no idea,but i got some idea about what kind of category/pages i`ll put on it (my blog).

  1. first i`ll put ‘my life‘ category,i guess i dont need to explain it
  2. and the second category would be ‘internet stuff‘ , as u know i`m an internet geek,first thing i do everytime i get into my room is always turning on my 256mb-RAM-PC, and do some random web surfing,sometimes, i get new information.,but sometime¬† got none,i`ll let you know if i got some.
  3. third category would be ‘skripsi‘.,woo its scary word for me,i always get lil bit nervous everytime i hear that word.,well i`ll put it in my blog so i can evaluate how much i got so far.

well then,and the story goes…

Written by iwritten

February 3, 2010 at 5:18 pm

Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

